2782 W 200 N. Warsaw, IN 46580 | (574) 269-1562

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons - For VIDEO click on Sermon Title (448)

5. Search for Identity
Colossians 2:6-15 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
4. Christ in You, the Hope of Glory
Colossians 1:24-2:5 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
3. That in Everything He Might Be Preeminent
Colossians 1:15-23 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
It's Not About You - The Glory of God and Your Preferences
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jason Alley on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The God of Renewed Strength
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Dr. Les Lofquist on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2. Walk Worthy
Colossians 1:9-12 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1. Our Glorious Salvation
Colossians 1:1-14 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
8. "A Lot" of Celebration
Esther 9:20-10:3 (Part of the Out of Sight, but Never Absent! series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
7. Tables Turned
Esther 8:1-9:19 (Part of the Out of Sight, but Never Absent! series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Head of Household
(Part of the Father's Day series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
6. Pride Goes Before a Fall
(Part of the Out of Sight, but Never Absent! series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
5. For Such a Time as This
Esther 4:1-17 (Part of the Out of Sight, but Never Absent! series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Child Needs You!
(Part of the Mother's Day series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
3. One Night with the King
Esther 2:1-23 (Part of the Out of Sight, but Never Absent! series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2. Ingredients for a Lousy Leader
Esther 1:10-22 (Part of the Out of Sight, but Never Absent! series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Crux of the Gospel
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the Easter Sunday series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1. Introduction
Esther 1:1-11 (Part of the Out of Sight, but Never Absent! series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
14. The Wait
2 Peter 3:8-18 (Part of the All Things that Pertain to Life series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
11. Which Road are You On
2 Peter 2:1-22 (Part of the All Things that Pertain to Life series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
10. Identifying False Teachers - Part 2
2 Peter 1:19-2:19 (Part of the All Things that Pertain to Life series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther