2782 W 200 N. Warsaw, IN 46580 | (574) 269-1562

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons - For VIDEO click on Sermon Title (493)

The Blessing
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jason Alley on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
16. 7 Steps to Freedom
(Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
15. Praying in the Spirit
(Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
14. Sword of the Spirit
(Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
13. The Helmet of Salvation
(Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
12. The Shield of Faith
(Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Mother's Day
Matthew 15:21-28 (Part of the Mother's Day series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
11. Shoes of Peace
(Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
10. The Breastplate of Righteousness
(Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
9. The Belt of Truth
(Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Reflections on Easter - In Light of the Present COVID -19 Pandemic
(Part of the Easter Sunday series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
11. Avoid Vulnerability
1 Peter 5:5-9 (Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
10. Deal with It - "Bitterness"
Ephesians 4:26-32 (Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
9. Anger, Taming the Inner Beast
(Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
8. Opening the Door to Satan
Deuteronomy 18:9-13 (Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
7. Do Not Give Place to the Devil
(Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
6. Resist the Devil and He Will Flee
James 4:6-10 (Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
5. The Living Dead
Romans 6:1-14 (Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
4. Unmasking Satan's Attack: Accusation
Zechariah 3:1-10 (Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
3. Unmasking Satan's Attack - Deception
Genesis 3:1-7 (Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther