2782 W 200 N. Warsaw, IN 46580 | (574) 269-1562

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons - For VIDEO click on Sermon Title (431)

When Thanksgiving Seems "Out of Place"
(Part of the Thanksgiving series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
6. Glad I'm a Part of the Family of God
(Part of the Theology of Family series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
3. Family - An Object Lesson to the World
(Part of the Theology of Family series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Neil Allison Memorial Service - Part 1
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on October 24, 2019 (Midweek Meeting).
Neil Allison Memorial Service - Part 2
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on October 24, 2019 (Midweek Meeting).
10. What if I'm Not an Evangelist
Colossians 4:2-17 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
9. House Rules
Colossians 3:18-4:1 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
8. Maintaining a Christ-Centered Identity
Colossians 3:12-17 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
7. Be Who You Already Are
Colossians 3:1-11 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
6. What's with All the Rules?
Colossians 2:16-23 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
5. Search for Identity
Colossians 2:6-15 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
4. Christ in You, the Hope of Glory
Colossians 1:24-2:5 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
3. That in Everything He Might Be Preeminent
Colossians 1:15-23 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2. Walk Worthy
Colossians 1:9-12 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1. Our Glorious Salvation
Colossians 1:1-14 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
8. "A Lot" of Celebration
Esther 9:20-10:3 (Part of the Out of Sight, but Never Absent! series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
7. Tables Turned
Esther 8:1-9:19 (Part of the Out of Sight, but Never Absent! series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Head of Household
(Part of the Father's Day series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
6. Pride Goes Before a Fall
(Part of the Out of Sight, but Never Absent! series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
5. For Such a Time as This
Esther 4:1-17 (Part of the Out of Sight, but Never Absent! series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther