Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons - For VIDEO click on Sermon Title (615)

4 . You Can Make Me Clean - His Authority to Restore
Mark 1:40-45 (Part of the Sovereign King series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
3. Battling Israel's Enemy - Jesus' Authority Over Demons
Mark 1:21-39 (Part of the Sovereign King series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2. Follow Me - His Authority Embraced
Mark 1:14-20 (Part of the Sovereign King series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on January 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Real Resolutions - Living Out Faith in a Hostile World
1 Peter 4:7-11 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Kevin Ewton on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
1. Jesus' Authority Affirmed
Mark 1:1-11 (Part of the Sovereign King series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Simeon's Hymn
Luke 2:25-35 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Kevin Ewton on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Hymns
Luke 1:67-80 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Kevin Ewton on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Mary's Song
Luke 1:46-55 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jason Alley on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
8. Living in Light of Your Death
(Part of the Ecclesiastes - Searching for Meaning series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Reason to Give Thanks
(Part of the Thanksgiving series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
7. The Emptiness of Work
(Part of the Ecclesiastes - Searching for Meaning series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
6. The Emptiness of Social Justice
(Part of the Ecclesiastes - Searching for Meaning series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
5. The Emptiness of Wisdom
(Part of the Ecclesiastes - Searching for Meaning series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
4. The Emptiness of Wealth - Part 2
(Part of the Ecclesiastes - Searching for Meaning series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
3. The Emptiness of Wealth – Part 1
(Part of the Ecclesiastes - Searching for Meaning series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2. The Emptiness of Pleasure
Ecclesiastes 2:1-11 (Part of the Ecclesiastes - Searching for Meaning series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Call to Worship, Remember, and Wait
(Part of the Missions Conference series).
Preached by Bob Buhler on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
1. Searching for Meaning
Ecclesiastes 1:1-11 (Part of the Ecclesiastes - Searching for Meaning series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism's 'Ark' etype
1 Peter 3:20-22 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Oh, What a Savior
Luke 23:13-48 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Pleasant View Bible Church

Pleasant View Bible Church