2782 W 200 N. Warsaw, IN 46580 | (574) 269-1562

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons - For VIDEO click on Sermon Title (11)

5. Search for Identity
Colossians 2:6-15 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
4. Christ in You, the Hope of Glory
Colossians 1:24-2:5 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
3. That in Everything He Might Be Preeminent
Colossians 1:15-23 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2. Walk Worthy
Colossians 1:9-12 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1. Our Glorious Salvation
Colossians 1:1-14 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Keeping Our Focus on Christ
Colossians 2:6-10 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Dave Benzel on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Three Priorities For Powerfully Preaching Christ
Colossians 4:2-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on October 3, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Let The Master’s Mind Master Your Mind
Colossians 3:1-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on September 5, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Marks Of A Godly Relationship
Colossians 1:24-2:5 (Part of the series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 22, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Invisible Made Visible
Colossians 1:15-23 (Part of the series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 15, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
A Present Faith And A Prayer For Faithfulness
Colossians 1:1-14 (Part of the series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 8, 2010 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther