2782 W 200 N. Warsaw, IN 46580 | (574) 269-1562

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons - For VIDEO click on Sermon Title (528)

2. The Family as a Heritage of Faith
Deuteronomy 6:1-9 (Part of the Theology of Family series).
Preached by Jason Alley on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1. The Family as a Concert of Love, Submission, and Authority
1 Corinthians 11:2-16 (Part of the Theology of Family series).
Preached by Jason Alley on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When God's Mission Embraces VERY Different People
(Part of the Missions Conference series).
Preached by Jack Barentsen on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel Is Bigger Than You Think It Is
(Part of the Missions Conference series).
Preached by Jordan Samuels on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Practicle Tips for Making Disciples
(Part of the Missions Conference series).
Preached by Paul Mattson on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How is Jesus Changing You?
(Part of the Missions Conference series).
Preached by Dan Standridge on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
10. What if I'm Not an Evangelist
Colossians 4:2-17 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
9. House Rules
Colossians 3:18-4:1 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
8. Maintaining a Christ-Centered Identity
Colossians 3:12-17 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
7. Be Who You Already Are
Colossians 3:1-11 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
6. What's with All the Rules?
Colossians 2:16-23 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
5. Search for Identity
Colossians 2:6-15 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
4. Christ in You, the Hope of Glory
Colossians 1:24-2:5 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lynn Plett Memorial Service - Part 1
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by on August 10, 2019 (Special event).
Lynn Plett Memorial Service - Part 2
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by on August 10, 2019 (Special event).
3. That in Everything He Might Be Preeminent
Colossians 1:15-23 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
It's Not About You - The Glory of God and Your Preferences
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jason Alley on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The God of Renewed Strength
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Dr. Les Lofquist on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2. Walk Worthy
Colossians 1:9-12 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1. Our Glorious Salvation
Colossians 1:1-14 (Part of the Walk Worthy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther