2782 W 200 N. Warsaw, IN 46580 | (574) 269-1562

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons - For VIDEO click on Sermon Title (554)

Reflections on Easter - In Light of the Present COVID -19 Pandemic
(Part of the Easter Sunday series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
11. Avoid Vulnerability
1 Peter 5:5-9 (Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
10. Deal with It - "Bitterness"
Ephesians 4:26-32 (Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
9. Anger, Taming the Inner Beast
(Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
8. Opening the Door to Satan
Deuteronomy 18:9-13 (Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
7. Do Not Give Place to the Devil
(Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
6. Resist the Devil and He Will Flee
James 4:6-10 (Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
5. The Living Dead
Romans 6:1-14 (Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
4. Unmasking Satan's Attack: Accusation
Zechariah 3:1-10 (Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
3. Unmasking Satan's Attack - Deception
Genesis 3:1-7 (Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2. Seated with Christ in the Heavenlies
Ephesians 1:15-22 (Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
1. Introduction
Ephesians 2:1-3 (Part of the Unmasking the Enemy series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Death Like None Other
Matthew 27:45-54 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Wisdom is Always 2020
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Brent Mencarelli on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer - The Key to a Powerful and Bold Witness
Acts 1:12-14 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Ben Brown on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Ragman
(Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What is the Believer's Wealth in Christ at Christmas?
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
From Riches to Rags
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Do You Want
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jason Alley on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When Thanksgiving Seems "Out of Place"
(Part of the Thanksgiving series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther