2782 W 200 N. Warsaw, IN 46580 | (574) 269-1562

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons - For VIDEO click on Sermon Title (586)

8. Living in Light of Your Death
(Part of the Ecclesiastes - Searching for Meaning series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Reason to Give Thanks
(Part of the Thanksgiving series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
7. The Emptiness of Work
(Part of the Ecclesiastes - Searching for Meaning series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
6. The Emptiness of Social Justice
(Part of the Ecclesiastes - Searching for Meaning series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
5. The Emptiness of Wisdom
(Part of the Ecclesiastes - Searching for Meaning series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
4. The Emptiness of Wealth - Part 2
(Part of the Ecclesiastes - Searching for Meaning series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
3. The Emptiness of Wealth – Part 1
(Part of the Ecclesiastes - Searching for Meaning series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2. The Emptiness of Pleasure
Ecclesiastes 2:1-11 (Part of the Ecclesiastes - Searching for Meaning series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Call to Worship, Remember, and Wait
(Part of the Missions Conference series).
Preached by Bob Buhler on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
1. Searching for Meaning
Ecclesiastes 1:1-11 (Part of the Ecclesiastes - Searching for Meaning series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism's 'Ark' etype
1 Peter 3:20-22 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Oh, What a Savior
Luke 23:13-48 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
3. Serving Together
1 Corinthians 12:1-37 (Part of the The Power of Together series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2. Growing Together
Ephesians 4:8-32 (Part of the The Power of Together series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
1. Worshiping Together
(Part of the The Power of Together series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
4. We Are One
Ephesians 4:1-6 (Part of the Christian Unity series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
3. No More Cliques
(Part of the Christian Unity series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2. Blessed are the Peacemakers
Romans 14:1-15:13 (Part of the Christian Unity series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Get in the Game: Living Out Our Faith
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Kevin Ewton on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Blessing
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jason Alley on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther