2782 W 200 N. Warsaw, IN 46580 | (574) 269-1562

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons - For VIDEO click on Sermon Title (94)

How Much is it Worth?
Genesis 22:1-19 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Craig Calizo on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Joy
Luke 1:46-55 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Peace With God
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jason Alley on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope
Luke 2:22-35 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God With Us
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Jason Alley on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Servants in Exile
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Dave Benzel on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Communion of the Saints
1 Corinthians 11:17-34 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Keeping Our Focus on Christ
Colossians 2:6-10 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Dave Benzel on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mother's Day Panel
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Joyce Oglesby - Gideons International
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In HIS Image
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Day of Atonement
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The New Year Holy-Day
Leviticus 23:23-25 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A New Journey
Joshua 3:1-7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Dr. John Davis on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Missed Messiah
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Joshua Petgen on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Just the Right Person for Just the Right Reason
Hebrews 1:1-9 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Just the Right Person at the Right Time
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Never Forget
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Craig Calizo on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Give Thanks to Him and Bless His Name
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther