2782 W 200 N. Warsaw, IN 46580 | (574) 269-1562

Book Series
Preacher Services
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons - For VIDEO click on Sermon Title (426)

Just the Right Person at the Right Time
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
10. Christian Apostasy
(Part of the Right in Their Own Eyes series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Never Forget
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Craig Calizo on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Give Thanks to Him and Bless His Name
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
9. A Weak Strong Man
(Part of the Right in Their Own Eyes series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
8. A Deadly Deal with the Divine
(Part of the Right in Their Own Eyes series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
7. Destruction Always Accompanies Pride
(Part of the Right in Their Own Eyes series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
6. A Courageous Coward
(Part of the Right in Their Own Eyes series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
5. Looking for a Few Good Women
(Part of the Right in Their Own Eyes series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
4. The Right Lefty
Judges 3:12-30 (Part of the Right in Their Own Eyes series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
3. We Need a Savior
Judges 3:1-11 (Part of the Right in Their Own Eyes series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on October 1, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).
Hebrews - Let Us Draw Near
Hebrews 10:19-25 (Part of the series).
Preached by Dr. George Guthrie on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2. Judges 1:1-3:6 Losing Our Children
Judges 1:1-3:6 (Part of the Right in Their Own Eyes series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1. Judges 19-20
(Part of the Right in Their Own Eyes series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
16. Gospel Boast
Galatians 6:11-18 (Part of the Galatians - Loosing Touch with the Gospel series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Evening Interview with Craig Calizo
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Wash and Be Clean
2 Kings 5:1-14 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday School Hour Interview with Craig Calizo
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
15. Gospel Charity
Galatians 6:1-10 (Part of the Galatians - Loosing Touch with the Gospel series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
14. Gospel Fruit
Galatians 5:16-26 (Part of the Galatians - Loosing Touch with the Gospel series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther