2782 W 200 N. Warsaw, IN 46580 | (574) 269-1562

Book Series
Preacher Services
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons - For VIDEO click on Sermon Title (444)

10. Kingdom Community
Matthew 19:7-9 (Part of the Secrets of the Kingdom series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
House Cleaning
Mark 11:12-13:2 (Part of the Easter Sunday series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Good Friday Service
(Part of the Good Friday series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on March 30, 2018 (Special event).
9. A Kings Reception
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Secrets of the Kingdom series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
8. Kingdom Priority
(Part of the Secrets of the Kingdom series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
7. Poster Child for the Kingdom
Mark 10:13-22 (Part of the Secrets of the Kingdom series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
6. Kingdom Authority
Matthew 12:22-32 (Part of the Secrets of the Kingdom series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
5. Kingdom Invitation
Matthew 22:1-14 (Part of the Secrets of the Kingdom series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
4. Kingdom Come - Well Sort Of
Matthew 13:24-43 (Part of the Secrets of the Kingdom series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
3. Kingdom is Coming
(Part of the Secrets of the Kingdom series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2. Kingdom Expectation
(Part of the Secrets of the Kingdom series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
1. Secrets of the Kingdom
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the Secrets of the Kingdom series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In HIS Image
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Day of Atonement
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The New Year Holy-Day
Leviticus 23:23-25 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A New Journey
Joshua 3:1-7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Dr. John Davis on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Missed Messiah
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Joshua Petgen on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Just the Right Person for Just the Right Reason
Hebrews 1:1-9 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Just the Right Person at the Right Time
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
10. Christian Apostasy
(Part of the Right in Their Own Eyes series).
Preached by Mike Hontz on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther